新产品

了解更多

数据中心

通过内置CWDM或LAN-WDM器件,可以让高速光模块在单根光纤上实现4路甚至8路光信号的传输。而针对80km以上的数据中心互连,需要使用DWDM或相干光通信技术,配合DWDM无源模块,可以在单根光纤上实现高达40路光信号的传输。

5G承载网

为加快国内5G网络建设,起浪光纤为运营商专门打造了的适用于5G前传网络的5G OMUX系列产品解决方案。该方案包括5G LAN-WDM OMUX(与25G LAN-WDM光模块搭配应用)和5G DWDM OMUX(与10G DWDM光模块搭配应用)。

城域网

城域网光传输采用CWDM和DWDM技术可以大幅度节省光纤资源。起浪光纤提供全通道超低插损的无源波分器件:18通道以下采用TFF技术;32通道以上采用AAWG技术。产品封装多种可选,还可以根据客户的实际需求进行定制。

接入网

接入网光传输中,采用WDM技术的PON网络最为常见。起浪光纤为WDM/WDM-PON网络专门设计了多PON共存的PON WDM模块,可以在单根光纤上实现GPON、XG-PON1、NG-PON2和视频共4路信号的传输。

公司简介

深圳市起浪光纤通信设备有限公司致力于为下一代5G承载网系统提供高可靠性工业级的波分无源器件。

了解更多 +

企业理念

引领光通信基础行业发展,向全球通信运营商提供富有竞争力的产品与服务,持续为行业和社会创造价值!

了解更多 +

视频介绍

News

了解更多

联系我们

Copyright © 2020 深圳市起浪光纤通信设备有限公司

CN    

New Products

More

Data Center

With built-in CWDM or LAN-WDM, high-speed optical modules can realize the transmission of 4 or even 8 lanes of signals on a single fiber. For DCI above 80km, DWDM or coherent is required, and with passive DWDM modules, up to 40 lanes of signals can be transmitted on a single fiber.

5G

In order to accelerate global 5G network construction, GrowsFiber has specially created 5G OMUX solution for operators. This solution includes 5G LAN-WDM OMUX (used with 25G LAN-WDM transceivers) and 5G DWDM OMUX (used with 10G DWDM transceivers).

Metro

MAN optical transmission using WDM technology can greatly save optical fiber resource. GrowsFiber provides ultra-low insertion loss passive CWDM/DWDM modules based on TFF (1-18CH) or AAWG (32-96CH). Packages can be customized according to actual needs.

Access

For access network, PON based on WDM is the most common. GrowsFiber has specially designed multi-PON co-existing WDM modules for WDM/WDM-PON networks, which can realize the transmission of 4 signals of GPON, XG-PON1, NG-PON2 and video on a single fiber.

Company Profile

GrowsFiber is committed to providing high reliability industrial-grade WDM passive devices for the next generation 5G bearer network system.

More +

Corporate Philosophy

Corporate Mission — To consistently provide operators and equipment manufacturers with cost-effective products and solutions taking advantages of the optical communication technologies of any era.

More +

Company Video

News

More

Contact Us

Copyright © 2020 All rights reserved.